Sunday, January 13, 2013

New Corella is a Philippine municipality in the province Davao Del Norte in Region XI Davao Region which be­longs to the Mindanao group of islands. The municipality of New Corella is seated about 15 km north-north-east of province capital City Of Tagum. 

1 & a half hours away from the Metropolis Davao City is the Municipality of New Corella, named as the Water Basin of the Province of Davao Del Norte.

Bobet Liner Bus


New Corilla can be reached by Public & Private vehicle. From Davao City, Take a ride from the Davao Overland Transport Terminal and ride a bus (Davao Metro Shuttle) going to Tagum City. From Tagum City Overland Transport Terminal, ride a Bus again name (Bobet Liner) or Jeep going to New Corilla.


Davao to Tagum - Php105.00
Tagum to New Corilla - Php32.00



Post a Comment



Share Your Blessings

Popular Posts